Get strong in 2024 with my 12 week program: Find Your Fit

Frequently asked questions

  • How tall are you? 5'2"
  • Where do you live? St. Louis Missouri
  • Do you work outside of the home?  Yes, I work full time in for a wholesale book retailer.
  • What fitness program are you following?  Currently I'm following my own program Find Your Fit: 12 week workout guide and I'm also continuing with my Pelvic Floor Guide as well.
  • How often do you workout?  Typically 5-6 days a week.
  • Do you do cardio?  I like to run outside when its not absolutely freezing, or too hot.  Gotta love St. Louis weather.  When it is nice outside I'll usually run one day a week, 2-3 miles.
  • Do you want to have more children?  No, I think we're pretty set with our three beautiful boys.
  • Do you track macros or calorie count?  No, I do not track anything.  I have contemplated using Myfitness Pal just to see if I'm falling short on protein, carbs (probably not), or fat.  I'm honestly scared that I might get obsessed.
  • How do you eat the same thing every week?  For those that follow me on Instagram, you know that I post almost everything I eat in my IG stories.  I bring my lunch to work the 2 day a week that I'm in the office, and I usually have a BIG salad with fruit on the side.  I will mix it up from time to time, but I honestly love what I eat and it doesn't get boring.
  • What's in your salad?  Mixed greens, arugula & spinach, cucumbers, peppers, corn (sometimes), cherry tomatoes,  1/2 an avocado, chicken breast.  I also make my own Balsamic Salad Dressing.